This Week on VINTUS Live!

A close up of a book

Description automatically generated

TUESDAY

VINTUS LIVE // DOMAINE CHANSON with Vincent Wallays  |  @vintuswines @domainechanson

TUESDAY 5/26 @ 12:00PM EST / 9:00AM PST

VINTUS Brand Director Anthony Cohen is joined by Vincent Wallays, Export Manager for Domaine Chanson.  Vincent will take us through the Domaine and into the cellars as we explore the enchanting grounds of this historic Burgundy estate.  Vincent and Anthony will discuss and taste two wines; Vire-Clesse and Clos des Feves.


A picture containing book, text, man

Description automatically generated

THURSDAY

VINTUS LIVE // PETROLO with Winemaker Luca Sanjust  |  @vintuswines @petrolowinery

THURSDAY 5/28 @ 12:00PM EST / 9:00AM PST

Special Tuscany correspondent Josh Miles of VINTUS New York virtually ventures to Val d’Arno di Sopra for a conversation with Petrolo’s Luca Sanjust. 


A picture containing text, book, man, photo

Description automatically generated

THURSDAY

INTRO TO “M” LIMITED EDITION 2019 // @CHATEAUMINUTY with François Matton  |  @chateauminuty

THURSDAY 5/28 @ 12:30 PM EST / 9:30AM PST

Join co-owner François Matton as the sun sets over the Minuty estate in Saint-Tropez for an official unveiling of “M” Limited Edition Rosé 2019. 


A person wearing a suit and tie

Description automatically generated

Week of June 1

TUESDAY

WINE SPECTATOR “STRAIGHT TALK” // MICHAEL QUINTTUS with Bruce Sanderson  |  @vintuswines @wine_spectator

TUESDAY 6/2 @ 7:00PM EST / 4:00PM PST

Join Wine Spectator Senior Editor Bruce Sanderson for a special installment of his “Straight Talk” series on Instagram Live.  VINTUS president Michael Quinttus will be on the air to share his insight on the future of the industry and what he’s done to make the best of today’s complex situation. 


A picture containing holding, man

Description automatically generated

TUESDAY

WINE.COM VIRTUAL TASTING // “DRINK LIKE A BILLIONAIRE” with Mark Oldman  |  REGISTER HERE

TUESDAY 6/2 @ 7:00PM EST / 4:00PM PST

Mark Oldman, one of America’s most popular wine experts, and author of “How to Drink Like a Billionaire” demystifies the secrets of the wine world, so you can drink, enjoy, and savor wine even better. On Tuesday, Mark goes all-in on VINTUS with Bollinger Special Cuvee, Chateau Montelena Chardonnay, Le Volte dell’Ornellaia, and Guigal Crozes-Hermitage!



NOTE: Instagram has recently improved its web functionality, and you can now WATCH LIVE FROM YOUR BROWSER! No phone required.

Simply follow the profile links in the descriptions above.  The glowing “LIVE” ring will appear on the profile image, just as it does in the app. This button will only appear after the broadcast has started!

A reminder that all Instagram Live segments broadcast from the @vintuswines account will be made available for viewing within 24 hours.  These can be accessed on our IGTV or the VIDEOS PAGE of our website at any time.